Contact

MAIN:
phone: (+47) 47 77 55 55
post@storyline.no

DIRECTLY TO DEPARTMENTS:
Post-production: (+47) 47 77 55 55 – post@storyline.no
Camera: (+47) 47 97 10 12 – camera@storyline.no
Light & grip: (+47) 47 97 10 11 – light@storyline.no

ADMINISTRATION:
CEO Arild Karlsen: (+47) 90 78 10 32 – arild@storyline.no
CTO Torulf Henriksen: (+47) 92 24 64 27 – torulf@storyline.no
CAO Rigmor Degnes Berge: (+47) 97 67 73 83 – rigmor@storyline.no

 

Camera:
Thorvald Meyers gate 7
(Entrance on west side)
0555 Oslo

Light and grip:
Wedel Jarlsbergsvei 36
1358 Jar

Post-production:
Mølleparken 4
0459 Oslo

Bodø:
Storgata 15
8006 Bodø

Bergen:
Dokkeskjærskaien 1
5006 Bergen

 

INVOICE ADDRESS:
Storyline Studios AS
Mølleparken 4
0459 Oslo

invoice@storyline.no

Org.no.: 988 287 849