Exact match
Search by title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Search in posts
Search in pages
Search in groups
Search in users
Search in forums
VFX & Post
Feature Film
Shortfilm
Commercial
Music Video
News
Film Studio
Costume
Rental
Grip
Camera
Light

Pee Pod 500

The system is hassle free and gives the operator a real edge when it comes to producing great shots, all the time.

Capable of comfortably handling camera loads of up to 27 kg, the head can weigh as little as 5kg. Its weather resistant gearboxes have surprising power and impressive response, giving it a superb level of performance. This still applies even when conditions are less than ideal.

Perfect for situations where either size or weight are restricted and without the need to sacrifice performance and reliability. Can also be used on battery power. (36V)

Options Include:

Third Axis

Joystick

Adjustable Limits

Video Lens Control

BNC Link

Mitchell Mount

Panbar

Memory Playback

Film Lens Control

J JIB Mount

For more information, see here: http://powerpod.co.uk/pee-pod-500-general-information.html

We do not charge for check out day. 1 week rental equals 4 payment days. 2 weeks rental or more, lowers the payment days to 3 per week.

Contact

+47 47 77 55 55
post@storyline.no

Camera
Thorvald Meyers gate 7
(Entrance on west side)
0555 Oslo - Map

Light & Grip
Wedel Jarlsbergsvei 36
1358 Jar - Map

Bergen
Dokkeskjærskaien 1
5006 Bergen - Map

Thomas B.D. Lund
Thomas B.D. Lund
Rental Manager | Chief Lighting Tecnichian
+47 47 97 10 11
thomas.lund@storyline.no
Kjetil C. Astrup
Kjetil C. Astrup
Rental Manager | UW Cinematographer
+47 47 97 10 12
astrup@storyline.no
Hanne Stenshorne
Hanne Stenshorne
Rental Manager
+47 99 62 26 24
hanne@storyline.no
Andreas Herzog Grimsø
Andreas Herzog Grimsø
Camera Supervisor
+47 91 71 73 66
andreas@storyline.no
Mai Dehli
Mai Dehli
Lens Service Technician
+47 91 10 07 75
mai@storyline.no
Kim Bach
Kim Bach
D.I.T. & Camera Technician
+47 97 70 57 01
kim@storyline.no
Kristoffer Reid Kvernhaug
Kristoffer Reid Kvernhaug
Floor Manager
+47 91 32 27 61
kristoffer@storyline.no
Joachim Norsted
Joachim Norsted
D.I.T. & Camera Technician
+47 95 88 83 03
jnorsted@storyline.no
Jon Arne Bakker
Jon Arne Bakker
Chief Lighting Technician
+47 92 42 18 00
jonarne@storyline.no
Tor Erik Ofstad
Tor Erik Ofstad
Lighting Technician
+47 92 66 87 79
torerik@storyline.no
Horst Molkenbur
Horst Molkenbur
Grip Technician & Chief Mechanic
+47 41 31 47 96
horst@storyline.no